Unbelievable footage from Chinese security camera, so I am told.

At about 15 seconds a bicycle cart enters the camera’s field of vision, from the left, right in front of a speeding box truck.  Suddenly, a flash of light shoots into the scene from the right, whisking the bicycle cart out of harm’s way, somehow.  Simultaneously, a flash of light appears in the top right of the video.  Out of that light the cart appears, plus another figure of indeterminate sex, who seemed to have glowing hands.  When people start to approach them, the good Samaritan shoves his or her glowing hands into their pockets and walks away.  The video ends shortly after that.  Another point, the driver of the speeding truck slams-on his brakes and jumps out of the cab and dashes around the truck, looking frantically underneath.

What happened there?  If the video is faked somehow, then it is a masterwork.  I tend to believe that it is true, because I had the same thing happen to me when I was 11 or 12 years old.  I rode my bike right into the path of a speeding semi-truck and suddenly, somehow, I was on the other side of the highway, without a scratch.  I was staring at the big truck’s grill, then I was thirty feet away.  I have never been able to explain that.

http://therearenosunglasses.wordpress.com/2012/10/27/unbelievable-footage-from-chinese-security-camera-so-i-am-told/

Leave a comment

Filed under Mystery/UFO

Leave a Reply

